Calendar

 

Current Events

 

Friday nights at the new BRISBANE NIGHT MARKETS!

385 Sherwood Road, Rocklea, Brisbane. 4pm – 10pm every Friday night.

 

Every 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month @ CARSELDINE FARMERS MARKETS

523 Beams Road, Carseldine, Brisbane. 6am-12pm Saturday.

 

Weekly @ RIVERSIDE AT THE BOTANICAL GARDENS MARKET

Alice Street forecourt-end of Albert Street, City Botanic Gardens, Brisbane. 8.00 am-3.00pm every Sunday.

 

Upcoming Events

 

More events coming soon!

 

Previous Events

 

Young Designers Markets – South Bank – Sunday 5th May 2019

Mother’s Day Market – Moggill State School – Saturday 4th May 2019

St Patrick’s Day Parade – Brisbane Botanic Gardens – Saturday 16th March 2019

Young Designers Markets – South Bank – Sunday 3rd March 2019

Carseldine Twilight Market – Beams Road – Friday 14th Dec

Salvation Army Christmas Market – Belmont – Sunday 9th Dec

BrisStyle State Library – Stanley Place, Brisbane – Saturday 8th Dec

Milton Twilight Christmas Market – Cribb Street, Milton – Friday 7th Dec

BrisStyle Twilight Market – King George Square, Brisbane City – Saturday 1st Dec

Kuraby Christmas Market – 1342 Beenleigh Rd – Friday 30th Nov

Beenleigh Christmas Market – Corner of Crete & Kent Streets – Friday 23rd Nov

BrisStyle Twilight Market – King George Square, Brisbane City – Friday 16th Nov

Sunshine Coast Arts and Crafts Fair at Montville – 27 – 28 October, 2018

Love Handmade Redcliffe Market – 15th September, 2018

BrisStyle Brisbane Twilight Markets – 7th September, 2018

Love Handmade Lane at Garden & Lifestyle Expo, Redcliffe Botanic Gardens – 5th August, 2018

BrisStyle Christmas in July, Carseldine – 28th July, 2018

Love Handmade Redcliffe Market – 21st July, 2018

The Mummy Tree Markets at Hamilton – 26 May, 2018

Mt Gravatt Plaza Pop Up at Mt Gravatt – 3 – 6 May, 2018

Sunshine Coast Arts and Crafts Fair at Montville – 21 – 22 April, 2018

 

Click HERE to visit our market stall video!

0